Staff and Leadership


Joni Higginbotham, Administrative Assistant


Rich Ford - Director of Music


Emma Lou Denton - Organist 


EldersElders are those who are appointed to oversee individual committees, ensuring thatGod’s work is done to the best of our ability as a church.

2021 Elders

Jane Stephenson, Session Clerk

Ron Sanert

Jan Costello

Patrik Claussen

Rich Ford

Steve Territo


Deacons are those called by God to watch over His flock. The deacons assure that members and visitors are taken care of, prayed for, and kept informed of events going on within the church.

2021 Deacons

Camilla Long, Chair

Coleen Janssen

Cindy Godbey

Linda Williams

Julia Territo